Wachleiterliste

Stand: 20. October 2020
   DRUCKEN   |  SCHLIESSEN
Name, Vorname Email Telefon
Bauerochs, Till  till.bauerochs@gmx.de  05323 82474 
0170 4020985 
Dahms, Severin  severin_dahms@gmx.de   
 
Groeneveld, Bastian  debaschti@gmx.de  (04791) 59996 
(0173) 6306484 
Haehne, Felix  haehne.dlrg@web.de   
0172 1701931 
Kaune, Svenja  Svenja.Kaune@gmx.de   
015226080187 
Klabunde, Thorsten  klabunde@osterholz-scharmbeck.dlrg.de  (04763) 627148 
04791/930-390 
Knutzen, Sven  s.knutzen@osterholz-scharmbeck.dlrg.de  (04791) 90 89 84 
(0172) 5 34 73 78 
Knutzen, Britta  knutzen@osterholz-scharmbeck.dlrg.de  (04791) 3093313 
 
Koppelin, Hendrik  hendrik.koppelin@gmail.com   
01746272759 
Krack, Kevin  krack@osterholz-scharmbeck.dlrg.de  04793/451947 
017682676622 
Kuge, Leonie  l.kuge@arcor.de  04791/897353 
 
Makow, Jan  jan.makow@web.de  04791/959669 
 
Manzl, Marc  manzl@osterholz-scharmbeck.dlrg.de  04791 12998 
0151 50500806 
Oeters, Stephanie  s.oeters@kabelmail.de  04791 3090419 
0177 2693567 
Otten, Thorsten  thorsten.otten@gmx.de  04791 8209616 
0177 5641775 
Peschke, Pascal  Pascal.Peschke@gmx.net   
0172 6637851 
Rolf-Pissarczyk, Michael  michael@rolf-pissarczyk.de  04791 130 12 
(04292) 81 45 0 
Rolf-Pissarczyk, Nils  nils@rolf-pissarczyk.de   
0152 56326491 
Rolf-Pissarczyk, Steffen  s.rolf-pissarczyk@osterholz-scharmbeck.dlrg.de   
0176 70819458 
Schumacher, Lars  schumacher@osterholz-scharmbeck.dlrg.de  04791 309 16 84 
0152 59932813 
Schwarz, Kevin  Kevin.K.Schwarz@gmx.de   
0162 9227707 
Stuwe, Fabian  fabian.stuwe@t-online.de   
(0171)2697247 
Trudwig, Sebastian  s.trudwig@gmx.de   
0179 2103530 
Wätjen, Katja  k.waetjen@osterholz-scharmbeck.dlrg.de   
 
Wätjen, Timo  waetjen@osterholz-scharmbeck.dlrg.de   
 
Weiß, Christian  weiss@osterholz-scharmbeck.dlrg.de  04795 5504429 
0173 6632547 
Weiß, Stephan  s.weiss@osterholz-scharmbeck.dlrg.de  0421 68569702 
0179 9215391 
Wilde, Torsten  wilde@osterholz-scharmbeck.dlrg.de  04791 959025 
0171 2711362 
Wrieden, Eike  eike@wrieden.de   
 
Wrieden, Julia  julia@wrieden.de   
0152 336 994 37 
Wachgängerliste

Stand: 20. October 2020
   DRUCKEN   |  SCHLIESSEN
Name, Vorname Email Telefon